NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF AEROSPACE

Research Staff

NIA Research Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone
Sweewarman BalachandranResearch Engineerswee.balachandran@nianet.org757-325-6962
Matthew BeachResearch Scholarmatthew.beach@nianet.org757-864-2823
Jared BellSenior Research Scientistjared.bell@nianet.org
Hyun-Deok ChoiResearch Scientisthyun-deok.choi@nianet.org757-864-9643
Sang Hyon ChuAssociate Research Fellowschu@nianet.org757-864-8215
Robert ConnAssociate Research Scientist robert.conn@nianet.org 757-864-7552
John CooperResearch Engineerjohn.cooper@nianet.org757-864-2571
Nelson De CarvalhoSenior Research Engineernelson.carvalho@nianet.org757-864-4505
David Del Rey FernandezResearch Scholardavid.delreyfernandez@nianet.org757-325-6706
Boris DiskinResearch Fellowbdiskin@nianet.org757-325-6902
Brian DuvallResearch Engineer ryan.duvall@nianet.org
Adam DuzikResearch Engineeradam.duzik@nianet.org757-864-6030
Ryan ErnandisResearch Assistant IIryan.ernandis@nianet.org
Marco FeliuResearch Scientistmarco.feliu@nianet.org 757-325-6907
Jiaze HeResearch Scholarjiaze.he@nianet.org757-325-6706
Michael HorneSenior Research Engineermichael.horne@nianet.org757-864-4181
William HutchinsResearch Assistantwilliam.hutchins@nianet.org
Prahladh IyerResearch Scholarprahladh.iyer@nianet.org757-864-4045
Stuart JohnsonSenior Principal Engineerstuart.johnson@nianet.org
Carolyn JordanAssociate Research Fellowcarolyn.jordan@nianet.org
Leslie KageySenior Principal Engineerleslie.kagey@nianet.org757-864-7479
Jin-Ho KangAssociate Principal Engineerjinho@nianet.org757-864-9219
Jae-Woo KimPrincipal Scientist, Associatejkim@nianet.org757-864-1383
Heather KlineResearch Engineer heather.kline@nianet.org757-864-1144
Ronald KruegerAssociate Research Fellowrkrueger@nianet.org757-864-3482
Yi LinAssociate Research Fellowyi.lin@nianet.org757-864-2219
Hongyu LiuResearch Fellowhyl@nianet.org757-864-3191
Yi LiuSenior Research Engineeryi.liu@nianet.org757-864-2402
Martin MikulasSenior Research Fellowmikulas@nianet.org
Mariano MoscatoResearch Scientistmariano.moscato@nianet.org757-325-6962
Rounak MukhopadhyayResearch Assistant rounak.mukhopadhyay@nianet.org
Hiroaki NishikawaAssociate Research Fellowhiro@nianet.org757-864-7244
Austin NuttResearch Engineeraustin.nutt@nianet.org757-864-7345
Kyle PascioniResearch Scholarkyle.pascioni@nianet.org 757-864-1108
Sarah PeakResearch Scholarsarah.peak@nianet.org757-864-2537
Jerry PlassmanAssociate Principal Engineerplassman@nianet.org757-864-8048
Tryston RaeckeStudent Intern tryston.raecke@nianet.org757-325-6899
Menachem RafaelofSenior Research Engineerm.rafaelof@nianet.org757-864-3605
Daniel ReeseResearch Engineer daniel.reese@nianet.org
Brandon RichardsonResearch Engineerbrandon.richardson@nianet.org757-864-9241
Timothy RugglesResearch Scholartimothy.ruggles@nianet.org757-864-3469
Nick RymerAssociate Research Engineernick.rymer@nianet.org757-864-4105
Banavara SeshadriAssociate Principal Engineerseshbr@nianet.org757-864-3478
Amber SojaAssociate Research Fellowasoja@nianet.org757-864-5603
Laura TitoloResearch Scientist II laura.titolo@nianet.org757-325-6913
Ali UzunSenior Research Scientistali.uzun@nianet.org757-864-8798
Balaji Shankar VenkatachariSenior Research Engineerbalaji.shankar@nianet.org757-864-2568
Thomas VranasAerospace Research Technologistthomas.vranus@nianet.org
Li WangSenior Research Engineerli.wang@nianet.org757-864-5792
Iok WongResearch Engineer iok.wong@nianet.org
Tian-Bing XuAssociate Research Fellowtbxu@nianet.org757-864-2072
Xiaojing XuResearch Scientistxiaojing.xu@nianet.org757-864-7135
Vesselin YamakovPrincipal Scientist, Associateyamakov@nianet.org757-864-2850
Saikumar YeratapallyResearch Engineer saikumar.yeratapally@nianet.org757-864-1746
Bo ZhangResearch Scientistbo.zhang@nianet.org757-325-6750

BUSINESS WITH NIA

Headquarters

100 Exploration Way
Hampton, VA 23666
(757)325-6700
www.nianet.org