Research Staff

NIA Research Department supports the cutting-edge technology development efforts of NASA’s Langley Research Center and our other government and commercial aerospace customers.

NIA Researchers:

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmailProfile
BajajVirenAssociate Research Engineerviren.bajaj@nianet.orgProfile
BalachandranSweewarmanResearch Engineerswee.balachandran@nianet.orgProfile
BradleyDavidSenior Research Assistantdavid.bradley@nianet.orgProfile
BurnsRossResearch Engineer IIross.a.burns@nasa.govProfile
ChoiHyundeokResearch Scientisthyun-deok.choi@nianet.orgProfile
ChuSang-HyonAssociate Research Fellowschu@nianet.orgProfile
ConnRobertAssociate Research Scientistrobert.conn@nianet.orgProfile
De CarvalhoNelsonSenior Research Engineernelson.carvalho@nianet.orgProfile
Del Rey FernandezDavidResearch Scholardavid.delreyfernandez@nianet.orgProfile
DiskinBorisResearch Fellowbdiskin@nianet.orgProfile
DominguezIvan Perez Research Scholar ivan.perez_dominguez@nianet.orgProfile
DuvallRobertResearch Engineerrobert.duvall@nianet.orgProfile
DuzikAdamResearch Engineeradam.duzik.@nianet.orgProfile
FahringerTimothyResearch Engineertimothy.fahringer@nianet.orgProfile
FeliuMarcoResearch Scientistmarco.feliu@nianet.orgProfile
HansonJulieResearch Scientistjulie.hanson@nianet.orgProfile
HoggeEdwardPrincipal Engineer, Associateedward.hogge@nianet.orgProfile
HorneMichaelPrincipal Engineer, Associatemichael.horne@nianet.orgProfile
IyerPrahladhResearch Engineerprahladh.iyer@nianet.orgProfile
JacksonKarenSenior Research Fellowkaren.jackson@nianet.orgProfile
JordanCarolynAssociate Research Fellowcarolyn.jordan@nianet.orgProfile
KageyLeslieSenior Principal Engineerleslie.kagey@nianet.orgProfile
KangJin-HoAssociate Principal Engineerjinho@nianet.orgProfile
KimHyun JungSenior Research Scientisthyun_jung@nianet.orgProfile
KimJae-WooPrincipal Scientist, Associatejkim@nianet.orgProfile
KlineHeatherResearch Engineerheather.kline@nianet.orgProfile
KruegerRonaldAssociate Research Fellowrkrueger@nianet.orgProfile
LedesmaRodolfoResearch Engineerrodolfo.i.ledesma@nasa.govProfile
LinYiAssociate Research Fellowyi.lin@nianet.orgProfile
LiuHongyuResearch Fellowhyl@nianet.orgProfile
LiuYiSenior Research Engineeryi.liu@nianet.orgProfile
MasciPaolo Senior Research Scientistpaolo.masci@nianet.orgProfile
MikulasMartinSenior Research Fellowmikulas@nianet.orgProfile
MishraAsitavResearch Engineer IIasitav.mishra@nianet.orgProfile
MoscatoMarianoResearch Scientistmariano.moscato@nianet.orgProfile
NishikawaHiroakiAssociate Research Fellowhiro@nianet.orgProfile
Paredes GonzalezPedroResearch Engineer IIpedro.paredes.gonzalez@nianet.orgProfile
PeakSarahResearch Scholarsarah.peak@nianet.orgProfile
Perez DominguezIvanResearch Scholarivan.perez_dominguez@nianet.orgProfile
RafaelofMenachemSenior Research Engineerm.rafaelof@nianet.orgProfile
RawlsJohnPrincipal Engineerjohn.rawls@nianet.orgProfile
ReeseDanielResearch Engineerdaniel.reese@nianet.orgProfile
ReveszJacobSenior Research Assistantjacob.revesz@nianet.orgProfile
Richardson BrandonResearch Engineerbrandon.richardson@nianet.orgProfile
RocchettaRobertoResearch Scholarroberto.rocchetta@nianet.orgProfile
RugglesTimothyResearch Engineer IItimothy.ruggles@nianet.orgProfile
RymerNickAssociate Research Engineernick.rymer@nianet.orgProfile
SeshadriBanavaraAssociate Principal Engineerseshbr@nianet.orgProfile
SmallingKyleResearch Engineerkyle.smalling@nianet.orgProfile
SojaAmberAssociate Research Fellowasoja@nianet.orgProfile
StromThomasPrincipal Engineer, Associatethomas.strom@nianet.orgProfile
TitoloLauraResearch Scientist IIlaura.titolo@nianet.orgProfile
UzunAliSenior Research Scientistali.uzun@nianet.orgProfile
VenkatachariBalaji ShankarSenior Research Engineerbalaji.shankar@nianet.orgProfile
VernierJean-PaulSenior Research Scientistjeanpaul.vernier@nianet.orgProfile
VranasThomasAerospace Research Technologistthomas.vranas@nianet.orgProfile
WangLiSenior Research Engineerli.wang@nianet.orgProfile
WongIokResearch Engineeriok.wong@nianet.orgProfile
XuTian-BingAssociate Research Fellowtbxu@nianet.orgProfile
YamakovVesselinPrincipal Scientist, Associateyamakov@nianet.orgProfile
YeratapallySaikumarResearch Engineersaikumar.yeratapally@nianet.orgProfile
ZavadaScottResearch Engineerscott.zavada@nianet.orgProfile
ZhangBoResearch Scientist IIbo.zhang@nianet.orgProfile